Our People

LEADERSHIP TEAM

PRINCIPAL  -  Mia Harms    
mharms@raph.catholic.edu.au

APRIM (Assistant Principal, Religious Identity & Mission)  -  Jamie Mulcahy (Wed - Fri)
jmulcahy@raph.catholic.edu.au         

SPECIALIST TEACHERS

Languages (Japanese)  -  Reena Aftab
raftab@raph.catholic.edu.au

Physical Education  -  Jeanette Archer                   
jarcher@raph.catholic.edu.au

Performing Arts/Music Program  -  Amanda Rugari        
arugari@raph.catholic.edu.au

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

Reception  -  Louise Rowson
lrowson@raph.catholic.edu.au

Year 1-2MM  -  Maria Marzilli
mmarzilli@raph.catholic.edu.au

Year 2-3DP 
Kelly Davies  -  Part-time 3 days (Wed - Fri)
kdavies@raph.catholic.edu.au
Joe Pontecorvo  -  Part-time 2 days (Mon - Tues)
jpontecorvo@raph.catholic.edu.au

Year 4-5SP
Anthony Sicari  
asicari@raph.catholic.edu.au
Julie Purdie  -  Part time 1 day (Wed)
jpurdie@raph.catholic.edu.au

Year 5-6M  -  David Monti 
dmonti@raph.catholic.edu.au

Year 6-7D  -  Clare Deverson      
cdeverson@raph.catholic.edu.au

EDUCATIONAL SUPPORT STAFF

School Finance Officer Jodi Jansons
finance@raph.catholic.edu.au

Secretary - Bonnie Briffa                         
bbriffa@raph.catholic.edu.au

Secretary  -  Denise D’Alessandro
ddalessandro@raph.catholic.edu.au

Library Technician and Support Officer  -    Wendy Davey
wdavey@raph.catholic.edu.au

Support Officer / Playgroup Coordinator  - Rita D’Aloia
rdaloia@raph.catholic.edu.au

OSHC Coordinator & Support Officer   -  Anne O’Connell
oshc@raph.catholic.edu.au

Educational Support Officer - Deb Parker
dparker@raph.catholic.edu.au

Educational Support Officer - Vanessa Savino
vsavino@raph.catholic.edu.au

Canteen Manager  - Emma Alexander  -  Part-time (Thurs-Fri)
ealexander@raph.catholic.edu.au

Find Us

114 Glen Osmond Road, PARKSIDE     ph. (08) 8272 2368     info@raph.catholic.edu.au      www.raph.catholic.edu.au