Newsletter 8 2022
Previous Editions

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get updates about news, upcoming events and more

Important Dates

Little Raphs Program Visit 2

Friday 10 June

Winter Woolies Silly Sock Day

Friday 10 June

Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Monday 13 June

Sacrament of Confirmation

Tuesday 14 June

Little Raphs Program Visit 3

Friday 17 June

Sacrament of First Eucharist

Saturday 18 June

Sacrament of First Eucharist

Sunday 19 June

Little Raphs Program Visit 4

Friday 24 June

Little Raphs Program Visit 5

Friday 1 July

St Raphael's School Art Show commences

Friday 1 July

Term 2 concludes

Thursday 7 July

Pupil Free Day/Staff Retreat

Friday 8 July

Parish Bulletin

Please enjoy reading the latest Parish Bulletin by clicking here.

Report an Absence

It is important that all parents/caregivers inform the school office before 9:00am of a student absence using one of the following methods:
Phone: 8272 2368
Email: absent@raph.catholic.edu.au
Skoolbag App: submit the mobile form via the app

The Southern Cross

The latest edition of The Southern Cross is available here.

Premier's Reading Challenge

Congratulations to the following students who have recently completed their challenge Mia P, Sebastian B, George E, Nathanael F, Matthew G, Daniel H, Riley K, Julian S, Conner V, Leo T, Evan Z and Anna F.

Building Happy & Resilient Teens Post Pandemic

With Dr Michael Carr-Gregg
Child & Adolescent Psychologist, Author, Broadcaster and social commentator

TUESDAY, JUNE 21 | 6PM - 7:15PM

Loreto College

More information is available here.

Calm and Cooperative Kids Webinar

Tonight, Wednesday 8 June 2022 at 6:30pm (ACST)

Learn to help children who have a tendency towards frustration, have difficulties managing impulses or feeling unco-operative.

Please click here for more information.

Scholastic Bookclub

Scholastic Book Club (issue 4) orders are due by Wednesday 22 June 2022.  We are unable to accept late orders.

Social