Catholic Education South Australia

Our People

There is a team behind the schooling of your child, a team who knows your child by name.

leadership photo.JPG

Leadership Team

Principal - Mia Harms

Assistant Principal Religious Identity and Mission - Kelly Manera

Assistant Principal Director of Learning - Marianne Farrugia



Specialist Teachers

Numeracy/STEM leader - Deborah Hansen

Languages (Japanese) - Reena Aftab

Inclusive Education/Literacy Coordinator - Angela Keam

Physical Education - Jeanette Archer

Performing Arts/Music Program - Amanda Rugari


Classroom Teachers

Reception  Louise Rowson 

Year 1 Elizabeth Bello  

Year 2 Ashleigh Behrendt  

Year 3  Kelly Davies/Julie Purdie  

Year 4  Sarah Edson/Deborah Hansen  

Year 5  David Monti  

Year 6  Anthony Sicari  

Educational Support Staff

School Finance Officer - Jodi Jansons

Secretary - Denise D’Alessandro & Wendy Davey

Marketing and Communications Co-ordinator – Katrina Tucker

Library Technician and Educational Support Officer - Wendy Davey

OSHC Coordinator - Anne O’Connell

Educational Support Officer - Debbie Parker & Gemma Hardiman

Canteen Manager - Emma Alexander